Home > Books, Resource, Sport Business, sport management > Studying Sports: How to maximize your status as a sport management student

Studying Sports: How to maximize your status as a sport management student

This post is geared towards the sport management students who are reading this blog. Here is a great resource, written by a professor of mine, Dr. Chrystal Porter. The book needs to be bought but I would definitely recommend it. After reading this, I was able to reshape my opinions of what I need to do in my college experience, along with helping to direct me towards my goals. Any student who is studying sport management or sports business, I would definitely recommend this book. If you want to get in touch with Dr. Porter, you can find her website at Dr. Chrystal.

Here is the link to purchase her book:

Studying Sports: How to maximize your status as a sport management student

If you want to find out more about Dr. Porter, as I will be posting more of her material in the future, you can find her website above, or her Facebook page here: Dr. Chrystal.

Do you have a valuable sport management or sport business resource? Feel free to share it with me by commenting below, or sending me a message. Thanks!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment